ADRESS
Petter Dass-museet, Alstahaug, 8804 Sandnessjøen
E-post: petter.dass@helgelandmuseum.no
Telefon: 75 11 01 50
Org.nr.: 986 332 553

CONTACT STAFF
Irena Jovic
, CEO, 75 11 01 52/ 992 34 972
irena.jovic@helgelandmuseum.no

Johanne Markvoll, Public outreach, 75 11 01 58/ 975 41 614
johanne.markvoll@helgelandmuseum.no

Gry Johnsen, Museum host, 75 11 01 54/ 971 42 031
gry.johnsen@helgelandmuseum.no

Trine Benedicte Jenssen, Museum employee , 75 11 01 53/ 415 20 340
trine.jenssen@helgelandmuseum.no

Per Arne Hanssen, Caretaker, 75 11 01 56/ 906 73 895
per.arne.hansen@helgelandmuseum.no

Veronica Johannesen, Cleaner, 909 32 579
veronica.johannesen@helgelandmuseum.no